A Brief History
Fellowship has been the welcome place for English-speaking Christians since 1921. It had its origins in the Protestant nonconformist movement in São Paulo and was given the name “The Union Church of São Paulo.”
In 1953, as a culmination to a vigorous fundraising campaign, the present sanctuary was dedicated, and in 1960 the present education building was inaugurated.
Fellowship continues to be a faithful and vibrant congregation and to strive to provide ongoing freshness and vigor to those who seek to be Christian disciples.